family matters

I think I’m friends with one of the most photogenic families I’ve ever met and it just so happened that they were getting some photos done before baby number two decides to make an appearance. So naturally I tagged along to take some notes during their shoot to learn how to not be the most awkward photographer in history.

I was able to pick up a thing or two from the lovely Arisa (the photographer), and it was awesome being able to talk cameras with someone else. I really like watching other people work and get into the zone, so it was interesting to watch her do that too.
Besides telling the entire world that I’m so happy that these guys let me be a part of their life, I don’t have much to say. I’ll leave you with the rest of my meagre set of photos and hopefully I’ll be cranking out more content this week. Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

