little moments

I had an impromptu breakfast with Brittany over the weekend at Under the High Wheel, and I got the chance to stuff my face with the most gorgeous looking waffle this side of Edmonton.

This past weekend was beautiful and we made a quick trip to the Old Strathcona Farmer’s Market after breakfast to grab some gorgeous tulips (no pictures…yet) for my mama since it was Mother’s Day.

This upcoming weekend is a long weekend and hopefully the weather holds. I have my doubts though, since last year was the first time in seven years that we didn’t get hit with snow! I’m crossing my fingers and toes hoping for warm days and sunshine.

4 thoughts on “little moments

Leave a Reply

