Mixtape Friday

Whoa dudes, it’s Friday already! I feel like I’ve been running at full speed all week!
Here are four songs that I’ve been playing a lot lately.
I have a feeling Monday is going to come sooner than I’d like.

ps, if you’re like “whoa why does this first song sound so cool and like it belongs in a LoTR movie full of metal smithing dwarves and elves with really nice hair?” Uhh it’s because it does. But it actually belongs in the Hobbit.

photo via the dark depths of tumblr

Leave a Reply

