Hey, you!

This is Tessa. She’s one of my friends from high school and she’s probably one of the most unintentionally funny people I know. We have this knack for laughing a little too loud, swearing a little too much (making this resolution difficult), and saying the wrong things at the worst times when we’re together. Or maybe we’re saying the right things, it depends on how you look at it.

I don’t see her as much as I’d like to, but we’re thick as thieves when we’re together. Edmonton’s weather has been bearable as of late so we decided to take advantage of it and go for a stroll.Time was super limited and I super didn’t know what I was doing as usual, but I think it turned out okay. It helps when your friend is gorgeous and knows a thing or two about cameras.I’m sure as the weather gets warmer, you’ll see more people popping up on my wee blog. But for now, I’m going back into hiding. Word on the street is that midterms are starting next week…(no, seriously!)

PS, here’s a bonus photo of Tessa fondling a tree branch, thanks for being such a champ for me!

One thought on “Hey, you!

  1. Wonderful Tessa! Beautiful shoot, btw! I guess there’s many people that don’t see her as much as they’d like. Who wouldn’t miss that brilliant smile!? Miss you, lady! Fantastic photography!

Leave a Reply

