Mixtape Friday

Pow! Mixtape Friday is making a comeback and still at that annoying five song limit!
I’ve been lurking in the medical science library sans music for the last two weeks because I lost my headphones a while back. Luckily now that I have to spend a butt load of time at home trying to get assignments done, 8tracks and I have become best friends again. Here’s five not so new songs that make my heart continually soar.

Happy friday, homies!

(ps, song #3 is my current jam! so great!!)

photo via tumblr

Leave a Reply

