Pitti Uomo Spring 2014

This is a little different from me, but every year I anticipate Pitti Uomo Spring. Pitti Uomo showcases the latest and greatest in men’s fashion and all the heavy hitters come out to play. I’m a big lover of street style and sometimes I wish I was a boy because I love the direction menswear is currently headed. I get seriously jealous because as usual, it looks like the boys are having all the fun. But then again, I’m not sure if androgyny is for me so maybe I’ll skip over shopping in the men’s section at Simons. Regardless, there’s just something about a well dressed man (actually, a well dressed anyonethat’ll make me (and I’m sure everyone else) do a triple take.

More photos after the jump!


all photos via GQ

Leave a Reply

