little moments

My brother and I took Little Red (my old truck, for those of you who don’t know) for a trip to buy a Christmas tree. We haven’t had Christmas in our house since I was thirteen. I had set up a Christmas tree before I went to school and when I came home later that day my dad had taken it down saying that it took up too much room. That shocked the Christmas spirit outta me and I guess it took eight years for me to give a damn again. Also, Little Red is one of the sketchiest little trucks I ever did see. How the hell did I drive it for four years?
Boom, Christmas tree. And it’s a real one, look at that. Now that I’m done exams, I’m going to attend all the parties and drink all the spiked egg nog.
Happy Holidays, homies.

Leave a Reply

