5/52 Weeks

5/52 Weeks: How has it been five weeks already? I’m exhausted from school and I can barely keep up. My days start around 5:30 AM on Tuesdays and Thursdays and by the time I get home from school around 2:30, I crash. Historically Thursdays have always been my crash day. I rush through Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and all of a sudden 3 hour naps on Thursday afternoons are the only thing that will keep me going to Friday. Talk about imbalances, I like to live on the edge.

Also, I got some new septum jewelry from Etsy, and I am so in love! You can call me 2 Chainz from now on. Kidding, there’s only one.

Leave a Reply

