Hey, you!

This is Sam. I like Sam because our names rhyme and because she walked through a field of wheat for me. Said field of wheat attacked her leggings and felt generally pokey so I feel very grateful.I’ve met Sam twice, once on Canada Day when I was busy drinking solo and riding my bike around the neighborhood yelling at children, and last weekend. I can safely say that last weekend we had more fun together. From what I’ve collected, everyone thinks she asks silly questions all the time but that’s okay because I to like to ask questions such as “why are skyscrapers called skyscrapers, and why is the River Valley known as such?” Boom, another thing we have in common. This girl has a super infectious smile, a pretty cool jean shirt I want to steal, an affinity for posting inspirational quotes on instagram, and I think I really like her.

Leave a Reply

