Last day in Paris

So after I got back from Germany, I quickly made my way to the apartment and within an hour, Nicole and I were off to the Louvre. I guess I got to see if after all.After spending a few hours at the Louvre and walking around the Tuileries, we had a delicious ramen dinner and headed off to see the Eiffel Tower at night. Believe me, she’s a beauty when she lights up like a Christmas tree. So it is time to say Au Revior to Paris, and bonjour to Nice. We’ve had a wonderful time here, and I’m sure we’ll both be back for more.

Leave a Reply

