Quebec Part Three

My last day in Quebec was probably the best. And it was the best because it was ten degrees warmer and the sun was out. Waking up from my slumber on the softest down mattress in the Chateau was also great. I walked all the way up town, and all the way down town; by the end of the day I was dragging my feet, but the sights we visited made it totally worth it.

My favourite part of the entire day was the graffiti wall. I spent a total of five minutes standing in front of it, but five minutes was all I needed. I was grinning for ear to ear though because I love me some good graffiti.

Leave a Reply

