Avatar: The Last Airbender aka why I’ve been living under a rock

I’m on the biggest Avatar: The Last Airbender kick right now. I finished Season 1 Monday night annd I’m almost done Season 3 tonight.

“Hi my name is Pam and I’ve been Avatar free for twenty minutes”

This is why I don’t watch TV, I get sucked into these vortexes and never make it out alive. Welp, since I only have eight more episodes to go…I might as well just watch it all in one night (all nighter anyone?!). I reaaaaally I hope I get to join the land of the living real soon, because I have a mean granola bar recipe to share.

(via http://avatar-gifs.tumblr.com)

There’s a tumblr for everything!!

PS, I fell off the 365 day photo challenge wagon. Woops! Better get back on soon!

One thought on “Avatar: The Last Airbender aka why I’ve been living under a rock

Leave a Reply

